Matillion: Pricing page changed: feature moved
Matillion’s pricing page added API Allow List, which restricts account access to trusted IP addresses or CIDR ranges across both UI and API access. This gives customers an additional account-access control; the diff does not specify plan availability or pricing.
Machine-written from the diff below (Sol; type: feature added). Check the diff before relying on it.
What changed
Struck in red is what Matillion removed; blue is what they added. Muted text is unchanged context.
Compared with the previous archived version (#5424 to #6256). Text is normalized before comparing: dates, counters and tokens show as ‹date›, ‹count›, ‹tok›, and noise-only edits are hidden. Rewindex shows changed passages with a few words of context, not a copy of the page. View the live page (opens in new tab).
Archive proof
Rewindex commits each page capture it captures to a daily checkpoint, chains it to the day before, and has the checkpoint timestamped by FreeTSA and DigiCert. That proves these records existed by then and have not been changed since, by anyone, Rewindex included.
How the archive is checked, and what it cannot prove.
Before captured
In the 2026-10-22 checkpoint, timestamped by FreeTSA and DigiCert on . Record hash
33e308b92d089adb…After captured
In the 2026-10-23 checkpoint, timestamped by FreeTSA and DigiCert on . Record hash
3e14a249d4a6ec5a…
History of this page
Thursday, October 29
1 page change
- Wording onlyPage change
Pricing pagechanged
Matillion’s pricing page changed “API Allow List” to “IP Allow List”; the accompanying description still says it restricts account access to trusted IPs. This is a wording correction, with no feature or pricing change shown.
Friday, October 23
1 page change
- Feature moved between plansPage change
Pricing pagechangedthis change
Matillion’s pricing page added API Allow List, which restricts account access to trusted IP addresses or CIDR ranges across both UI and API access. This gives customers an additional account-access control; the diff does not specify plan availability or pricing.
Thursday, October 22
1 page change
- Wording onlyPage change
Pricing pagechanged
Matillion’s pricing page navigation added “Corporate & Careers” and “Product & Sales” around Maia. The diff shows no changes to plans, features or prices, so the customer impact is limited to navigation.
Cite this
Pricing page changed: feature moved on Matillion’s Pricing page, changed 2026-10-23 08:58 UTC (change 2 of 3).
- Title
- Pricing page changed: feature moved
- Vendor
- Matillion
- Date
- URL
- https://rewindex.com/change/p6256